What is your approach to problem-solving, and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your answer.

No one can deny that everyone has their own approach for solving problems. I am personally deciding issues by making deep contemplation. It is my firm belief, and I develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, by trying to carefully think about the problem you can save time. By making this it will be easy for you to solve problem for your benefit. While we are contemplating about particular issue which we have encountered during the day, our brain stimulates by trying to solve it right. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was fourteen years old my parents left our home locked by hiding key in the corner of the home below the carpet, where no one can found it. In order to find the keys I have to deeply think about it, where my mother used to keep key from our house. As a result, I was able to find it without any efforts in such a short time. For this reason, thinking beyond will advocate you to save your time a lot.

Secondly, by trying to carefully contemplate about problem you can easily identify it is pros and cons. When you will be aware of your problems benefits and drawbacks, we can think critically does this problem will eventually solved or not? We have some problems which are not easy to decide at all, it may for some time become solved, although after quite some period it will appear in front of us as a controversial matter. It is certainly clear to see why by contemplating you can save much of your time and solve it completely.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that carefully contemplating will help us to succeed in solving problems. As I have included by wasting less time and identifying advantages along with it is disadvantages.