IS there will be fewer car in 20 years, or not

Deciding wither there will be more cars or not, in couple years, is one of the modern's more difficult questions. One may opt for (A), which will be less cars, or B. Which one is more logically? In my opinion, there will be more cars in future. This is due to the power availability, freedom of choices, and psychological aspects.

First, fuel provides a steady flow of power for cars, buses, and more type of transportation. The concept of energy, is cornerstone of today's society. In fact, we need the power to sustain our life and without it, we couldn't survive in contemporary realities. and this power will not end, since scientists every day, discover new sources of energy. Take myself for example, in 1995, my grandfather passes away, because we didn't have car at that time, so I adopt that me or my relative will live without a car after this accident.

Another important factor to be consider, as the old saying goes "no risk, no fun", Although driving a car have more risks, but it has more fun, and freedom to choose the destination, rather than other type of transportation. As I remember, we went to a different state with my friends by bus, it was really boring, and we couldn't go to a specific area, because no bus goes over there. For further, people will look for more flexible ways to travels, which is more likely to be a car.

Lastly, from psychological aspects. driving a car contribute in building the personality. As for the society, preventing anyone from driving a car in any area, will cause many problems. This notion may cause depression, alienation and also ruin their self-confidence. As I read a research from Ajman University, they claim that the people who use other type of transportation rather than a car, will have less confidences about their choices.

This essay discussed how power, freedom of choice and psychological aspect, will decide which type of transportation will be in the future. which is more likely to be a car.