Young people enjoy more life than older

Deciding whom will have more fun, is one of the life's more difficult choices. One may opt for the older or younger people. In my opinion, young generation have more fun. This is due to the modern technology, Taking risks and the psychological status.

First, the inventions made the life easier, more enjoyable and provide a rapidly flow of game's devices. the concepts of these devices is cornerstone of today's society, in fact, most of the young people nowadays have at least one of two of these devices, which older people normally do not have any knowledge about how to use them, Take my self for an example, I have PS4, PC, and Xbox, and till now, non of my parents know how or even try to play with them, they usually get board if they stayed at home for long enough time.

Another important factor to consider, as old saying goes "no risk, no fun". because fun often times accompany risks (dangerous games), there are fewer opportunities for the old people to take these risks, and that’s will led us to consider adults more likely to go with these risky games. As I remember, we want to Dubai, my parents refused to go with us to the middle of the see to swim, because the sea's waves was so strong, that's they can not hold to swim over there, but really we had a lot of fun. I know it sound horrible!!.

Lastly, from psychological aspects, older people less into to try new things, and usually they are alone. As for society, ignoring old people in their most crucial conjuncture of life, will cause many problems. This notion may cause other problems such as depression, alienation and also ruin their emotional life. on the other hand, young people will not care about this type of ignorance, because they already have their own things to do.

This essay discussed how technology, risks and psychological status play an important factors. in conclusion, when it come to the fun, definitely young people will have more fun regarding their life.