These days, people enjoy a lot of time away from their work and school obligations. Many people use this time to visit new places and learn about them. What do u think is the best way to learn about them. What do u think about them. What do u think is the best way to learn about a place you are visiting for the first time.

Going to museum

Joining a guided tour of popular attractions

Visiting a popular shopping area

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

visiting new place always brings joy. There are some risk involved with trip. if I am visiting foreign countries then first hurdle I will face is cultural difference. visiting place to know them is one of the greatest mesmerizing experience of life. if I had chance to design my trip myself I would choose to visit first museum.

To know new place we must know about culture, knowledge, historical background, as well as natural beauty. Its very hard to cover all these thing within short period of time.Thats why, for the first I will be choosing to visit museum. museum usually cover all aforementioned areas. Few years ago I visited United state of America. Explored many places and on last day we decided to visit American museum of natural History (AMNH). this is one of the biggest museum of world. After visiting we regreted our decision. I had thought that actually this visit should have planned on first day instead of last day.

museum reflects history of country. It give us basic idea of not only culture but also research and development. they also show how to communicate with people of that country. When we compare this option with others we can see that every point has its own benefits but I have proclivity towards museum. Tour guides are also inform us about importance of place. Guides’ have information about that specific location only. they do not cover wide information of that their country. Furthermore shopping area has main drawback that they only cover economic area. if you don’t know how to interact with local then chance of getting tricked are higher. museum covers all the drawbacks with proud.

Hence in conclusion, we can clearly see that all places except muceum have pros and cons museum covers all the cons of market place and popular attraction. All thought are in favor of museum so going to museum is superior idea.