In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

Needless to say, working is an unavoidable part of every human life. Hence, since time immemorial, an inevitable question which always has been such a hot matter of debate is whether it is more efficient to work quickly with low accuracy or work slowly and meticulously meaning with the highest possible precision. Although some people think that todays, working quickly, even with low accuracy, is more essential, I believe otherwise, maintaining that one has to work with proper pace and highest precision, especially in sophisticated today's world. In what follows, I will delve into the most persuasive reasons to subtantiate my perspective.

Without a doubt, the most consequential reason in this regard is that extensiveness of the market in every jobs. Nowadays, evey jobs has so many opponents who offers the same services. If people want to survive in today's markets, they must be able to compete with their counterparts. One of the most significant context of competition is the accuracy and the quality of the offered services. A company may offer high quality products in low pace and high cost, but still keeps its costumers satisfied. However, offering faulty products, which usually are the result of working quickly and without adequate precision, never provide the opportunity for that company to thrive and prosper. Therefore, this reason clearly manifests the impotance working slowly and correctly.

Although the previous reason is the first one crossing the mind at first glance, there is another remarbable point deserving some words here which is concerned with money. It is undeiable that the money is the most important factor to every enterprises and jobs. When a company works with high accuracy, it has no choice but to work slowly. During the early years, it may not be able to sell so many products or make adequate contracts with clients; consequently, it can not gain satisfying amount of money. Nonetheless, in the long run, thanks to the high quality of their products, they will have permanent constumers, and not only will it compensate the shortage of money acquisition during the early years, but it also will make more money than their rivals.

All in all, many people are in favor of working quickly and carelessly; nevertheless, the foregoing reasons lead us to the conclusion that the precision and the quality of the output is much more momentous than the pace of the working. This is because of the survival in the market and making money.