TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, I agree that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in a relationship between people for reasons such as enhancing trust,promoting love and unity, and improving moral standard of an individual.

Trust,as the name implies,is an important attribute that a person,company or franchise struggles to maintain in order to achieve a desired result or affection from another.For instance, a married couple try to trust the other by being truthful and caring about one another to generate a satiable level of peace and respect in the family. Another instance is a company which strives to build customer's trust by providing quality products,promotional packages,and good customer services, just as they had advertised or promised to also increase business profits, development and growth.

Furthermore, love and unity is universal emotion that reduces hate among people,corruption and poverty.For example,a country free of corruption is possible when there is unity between the government and the people and this is achieved when the government is truthful to the people.Poverty can be eradicated only when the rich,middle class ,and poor people are transparent to the other and this character is promoted when truth telling is observed.

In addition, being honest improves the moral standard of an individual and makes the person socially acceptable.A person who does the opposite is considered selfish and untrustworthy and people tend to stay away from such people.For example, in a residential community, an honest person is easily trusted and receives more rewards and grants from neighbors as a sign of gratitude because they know that the person would never deceive them in any way possible.

These are the reasons why i agree that being honest is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.