There are many means of transportation- bus, car, airplane, ship- in today's world. Do this means of transportation (especially car) will be reduced in up coming later 20 years? however, there, perhaps, will be increase in number of cars in future due to several reason.

From the ancient time to present time, people are migrating or moving from one place to another for several reason- for jobs, education, recreation; to ease this migration, one need a vehicle to ease their expedition. And, for many of the people, the choice of vehicle they prefer are car. For example: In my country Nepal, a survey was taken in 2000 and 2010 to assess the transportation vehicle they used; the number of people who used car increased by 15%. further for, the ministry of transportation have anticipated further increase in car in coming years.

There is, in recent years, production of car which are fuel efficient, low price, and increase in luxury. Therefore, it create a chance for further increase in chance. Furthermore, Various car company are spending an allotment in a research for further invention of advanced, luxurious and fuel efficient car. Recently, a germany car company has announced that they will bring a car who runs without fuel in 2030, leading to increasing in number of cars for further years.

People, however, argue that due to deficiency of fuel, there may be decrease in use of cars. But, this-in my opinion- is wrong because there are various research going on to make car running without fuel and those research, further, have shown a promising outcome.

Therefore, there will be not fewer number of cars in 20 years because of several reason- use of fuel efficient car, development of highly advanced car and unrelenting admiration of car by the people.