TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet connection is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Nowadays, we have access to internet at anytime and anywhere. More than half of our daily activities are related to internet. I am sure that many people will agree that tremendous information will get many people in a problem, while other might disagree with that. I, however, believe that internet will help us on daily basis. I believe that for two important reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, much information will help us to expand our horizons. Every day, we need much information to help us improve our selves. Many people can get information about many topics or any field through internet. For example, I have a little girl, she is five years old. She used to use her tablet every day. In addition, in her daycare she used to use the internet connection to get her homework done. I recognized that my daughter would able to get much information in different aspects via internet. Moreover, she would able to learn how to do math, gain many experience about different animals and plants, and she learned how to cook by herself. This is because the internet. I believe that internet was the secret behind the skills that my daughter has. This experience taught me that young people especially students will get many information through internet they will be able to improve their skills and expand their horizon. As a result, they can grantee a better future because this information will reflect positive in their practice life after graduation.

In addition, we can get our work done more easily by having much information. We have to deal with many hard situations everyday during the work. I believe that we have to have a good base of information to help us to solve any problem. For instance, I am working as a pharmacist technician in a big company in New York. I have internet source at my desk at work. Every day, I used to face tough situations like many questions from patients. So, I used to use the internet to get the answer accurate for all of these questions. In addition, some times before dispensing and medications I back to the internet to get many information about the medication. For example, I would able to know much information about drug -drug interactions, over dose, instructions of different medications, dosage forms, and medications uses. This is a good and efficient way to help the patient. Moreover, this is the easy way to get your work done. On the other hand, in the past before the internet, you required to search at hundreds of books to get your information, which took us too long. Also, it was waste of time.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that people who have valuable information from internet will be more professional in their life. This is because they will get their work done easier than the past, and because they will be able to expand their horizons.