TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Today's modern more dependent on internet based because whatever we are doing is internet based only, we can not good life without it. In all the field internet poses the very good position. For example TV channels, government offices like pass port offices, railways, telephone dept, fire service, educational sector, medical field and so on. So I agree that statement which states the internet has crucial role in our life, no one can denial it.

First of all, I want to explore some advantages of internet, for example when I was young children we used to go the railway station which is far away from my house, it takes more than hours in the traffic hour, moreover, that we do not know the availability of tickets on those days. It was very difficult make trip plan for us on those days, it was quite disturb for us. But nowadays, I can make ticket from my PC, lap top and even in mobile. It is became more accessible today there is no problem.

Secondly, Even though, if the internet more information about everything but still it maintains the customer privacy policy, for example, yes, it gives all information what I want but the same it never over rides my personal privacy, meaning my information can not access by someone they need my password to access my account and further it asks some more information apart from it,

Thirdly, this is true some time when information visible to everyone, for example terrorist about more secret information and events they may use this technology in wrong ways too, like high jacking flight, threatening the government and so on. But still nowadays technology more advance ever before. Moreover, scientist found so many solution rectify these sort of problems. so we need worry about much about this nowadays.

Finally, coin has two sides like each technology has it own advantages and disadvantages by seeing the benefits of information through internet is more important for our today's busy life style. when compare benefits of it with it abuse, benefits more when we use internet.