TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that traveling has a tremendous effect on people life. It is not far-fetched to presume that many people travel for different reasons. Some people advocate that traveling in the same country is more beneficial than traveling to foreign countries. AS far as I'm concerned, I think that traveling worldwide has enormous advantages. That is because traveling to other countries will help you to broden your horizon. Moreover, it help you to acquire a new language. The rationale behind my statement will be further elaborated in the ensuing essay.

First and foremost, Traveling to foreign countries help people to gain a thorough knowledge and help them to broaden their horizon. when people visit other countries they will know their traditions, norms, and their culture. That in turn will help people to be more opened to other and to be unbiased. For instance, The example from my own life might shade some light to this issue. In the past, I had a wrong idea about American people. I thought that they are rude and unfriendly. I gained this idea from from wrong notions that have been entrenched in us since childhood. When I came here, I found that I have completely a wrong perspective about people. Moreover, I started not judging people according to their nationalities or religions. This travel was so influential to me. Therefore, it's definitely better for people to travel to foreign countries just like what I did.

The second crucial aspect which should be considered is that people will have the opportunity to learn new language or enhance their language when traveling to different countries. That is so vital for them in a long run. For instance, I read an article on-line about this matter. People in Egypt university faculty of medicine found that the travel to a foreign country has a fundamental role n their life. Since, their traveling to England enhanced their language in English and made them able to gain the edge against their rivals. Some of them flourish and achieve a sense of accomplishment due to this opportunity. Therefore, this example shows clearly how the traveling to foreign countries is so vital to help people gain a new language.

To sum up, I'm firmly convinced that it's better for people to travel to foreign countries. Because adapt this attitude will

people increase their comprehension and develop their thinking. IN addition, it help people to gain a new language or be influent in a foreign language.