TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The reality people often encounter shifts an individual's experience. It is ironic to think an experience itself is affected by their past experience. However, considering how the past experiences distort, transform and misrepresent the reality people perceive. It seems clear that experiences can make differences in people's perspective. To prove one's perspective true, one should be able to justify his or her viewpoint and overcome objections.Though many people see this issue as the best way to travel is in a group led by tourist, my perspective is that the best way to travel is in a group by themselves because freely traveling can look around what I want to see and has no limits for the time.

To begin with, freely traveling can experience what I want to go. When I was a little child, I went trip at the school with the guide. I can get many knowledge about what I went, but I can't go around what I want to go. It had such a huge influence on me that freely traveling is the best way to travel.

In addition, freely traveling has no time limits, so it allows us to look around and go back whenever we want. When my father was a little child, my father had no reasonable time at the trip because of its time limitation. So he felt boring about the trip. The example clearly illustrates that time limitations make people's travel boring.

Truth must settle at some point; one perspective survives, and the rest subsides into history. In such a case, man must ceaselessly refine his view until it is finally accepted as truth. I have corroborated my perspective on this topic disagreement with limitations. It is time for a settlement.