TPO 21(independent)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that we living in the world where the human relationship is very important to have a happy, healthy and calm life. People who have an ability to relate well to others achieved more success during their vocation life. Contrary, to this popular belief there are still those who argue that success or failing of anyone in their job just related to hardworking and their qualification of each specific job. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the ability of good relationship with people directly influences on success in the future job.

First and foremost, throughout of history of human existence in the earth, they were always lived in the form of group. They were need together for eliminating their needs for providing foods and protect themselves from natural dangers and in the wards. People through communication together feeling happy and calm thus, they were extension their relationship by an invention of language and talking and progressively shaped our complex society. Surely human without relationship could not survive until now.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that the ability of good relationship with the co-workers caused to create the positive environment in the workplace. All members of the group are more satisfied with their job so certainly it is led to increase in outcome efficiency of collection. in addition, clearly, all of the people who come to requested for a service preferred to associated with the employee who is have a kind and friendly behavior than an employee that cold behavior and just want to do its task. Therefore, the managers mostly consider the ability to relate well to others as an important factor to choose their new labors.

Finally, yet importantly, good relationship led to finding more opportunity for progress in the job.People those who make more friend obtain more suggestion for a new job position and this people are able to create the relationship with influential people and it is helpful for revied to a high level.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above , I am convinced that the ability of related good to people is very necessary for fortunate in the job and a happy life. Because, people with good ability of relationship are more acceptable and beloved by society and bosses than isolated people so they are more able to advancment.