TPO-22 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since many years there are lots educational breakthroughs happening around the world. It is highly debatable topic that teacher make their social or political views in the classroom. I think teacher should forbid social and political views in the class because such views will distract students mind regarding interest to school subjects. In addition, teacher by spreading politics would be in low rank of teacher ranking list. I will explore each reason in this essay.

To commence with, school students are at very tender age that they get distracted very easily by surrounding influences. political views play crucial role in distracting students from studying. My own experience is compelling example of this. when i was in high school, my teacher always used to share political views instead lecture. After that whenever I studied, I kept focus on politics. Next day I shared with my teacher, could you please stopping social or politics in the class. She started punishing me although exams were behind the class, I constantly repeated my words in front of her. Her subject knocked door of the class, I was like to starting answers to all question, I checked the questions which were all about politics attitude in spite of biology. As a result, first time I ever failed in her exam and realized I failed because of informed the teacher to stay away from politic views in the classroom.

Secondly, though teacher are the one who make us good and sensible person it is paramount for students to keep respect with their teacher when they are either in school or at home, until they become successful in their career. Universities or schools always select teacher who is more expert in their field that help the student in their subjects. My own story, reveals that, in 10th class there was respected teacher who always helped me through out studies. After few months teacher ranking list became announced, which she were in the top of the list among thousands of teacher. I asked her, could you please tell me about your success, honorably she mentioned that, I never used to share political views during lecture, because this behavior will led the students mind towards not necessary things.

In conclusion, because of aforementioned reasons I feel that teacher should stop political views in the classroom. Using political views or social issue drastically declined students interest regarding subjects.