TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

Since the dawn of humanity, people have been trying to follow their parents path and it is useful in case of free choose. Which I agree with it and in what follows I will delve into some reasons that can aptly support my viewpoint.

From my perspective, one of the most striking reason is that some people are born to work in a specific career. In my opinion, some particular jobs need innate intelligent which transfer genetically from parents to their children. in other word, children inherited it.For instance,some kids are interested in mathematics since their early aged. This is more plausible whit biological transfer.

Furthermore, in my opinion another outstanding reason that I should take into account is family support. Parents can purely teach their children and show them the right way to go with no doubt.People can share their experience therefore, children would learn from their elder sibling's experiences in order to improve themselves and thrive to reach their goals. In addition, parents can both financially and emotionally support their children so, they can proud of their kids. For example, if individuals want to challenge themselves and experience everything in their own way it would cost money and too much risks. What's more maybe some argues would be happened between parents and their children so, kids would lost their financially and emotionally support.

In short, according to all above reasons it can be conducted that it is better for youth who do not know which way to go, to trust their parents and follow their jobs which could be plausible kid's desired opportunity, too. But that was the story in nutshell. There are some more reasons and examples that might be challenging but, are not mentioned above due to the death of the time.