TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

Doing job is very important for everyone- either people can takeover the father's jobs or find their own way of doing the jobs. Some feels like very safe and secure when they are following their parent's occupation. But, we are live in 21st century with more knowledge and academic skill that give lot of opportunities for young people, so strong disagree the statement which says parent's jobs better than other jobs for the following reasons.

To begin with, to be respectable person in the society one should have good education, skill and talent in his field. For example, some parents not educated by doing some hardwork they might become rich, but still, they want their kids to get good education like doctor, engineer and so on. The reason is they do not want kids suffer like them. Moreover, imagine that the same kid got the job in police department they feel very prod about their son, that is what all they want from children nothing else more. May be, parent's job easy to carryout because they know from the beginning.

In additionally, every kids are unique and their ambitions are entirely different from their parents thinking, we must force kids for our desire which is not fair to do so. For example, there was one kid in the school he was more interested become a pharmacist and his father was running small cycle business from generation to generation. Now, he is working as senior pharmacist in Ram company. At present,both father and son very happy that job which decided to do. They joy they felt is very difficult explain in words.

Finally, diversity is strength not weakness. When someone doing the jobs of their parents from long time there wont be any growth in their life because of monotonous, it is really boring aspect. Think that, father is police officer, mother-teacher and son- scientist, these different jobs make great strength to country rather doing their parent's job. May be some easiest way secure the parent's due to need not work hard for the survival. But, that is not all about our life.

To conclude that one should to be respectable, unique person and to strength the economy, one should do their interestes jobs rather than going to do boring job which they parents did.