TPO 26:Agree/Disagree:It's better for children choose jobs that are similar to their parent' jobs than to choose job that are very different from their parents' jobs.

It goes without saying that in today's world finding a good job which you are intersted in and you can succeed in that is very important. While some people believe that the youngsters should follow their parents and work in the same field, the other hold the view that it is better for every individual to follow their dream and find a job which is appropriate for themselves. Personally, I am of the later group's viewpoint. The reasons substantiating my perspective are explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is not a true fact that if one's parents are successful in an occupation, it is necessary leads their children prosperity in exact same field. To elaborate, although some abilities can improve by practicing, every body has distinct instinctive featurs. So, one may have different instintct abilities and if they follow their parents, it does not lead to their prosperity. For example, my father is a teacher and he encourages me to follow him. However, I do not like to work as a teacher because I have a good mental ability and my favorite field is computer engineering. As a result, I refused his suggestion and started to tracking my dreaming as a computer engineer. Now, I am a successful computer engineer and work in a big technological company.

Moreover, nowadays, due to the improvements in science and technology some new job have been created which did not exist in the past. Besides, every body have his individual hobbies favors. So, one's children may be intersted in the field that have been created recently. therefore, it is the parents duty to prepare a situation for their children to resulted in the prosperity of their children and not force their children to necessarily following their jobs. For example, One of my parents have intersted in the biomedical engineering while his father was a carpenter. He decided to study his favorite major and now he is studying Phd in his field.

As shown above, considering all the points and reasons mentioned above, it is safe to say that the best decision for the children is letting the to find their interest and finally work in that respect. It is because every body has distinct instictive abilities and there are some new fields taday which does not exist in the past and choosing them may be resulted in the prosperity oof the children.