Education is most important for our life. Some thinks earlier people used concentrate and preference to children education because of family structure in the past. Today, everyone no matter we rich or not, we want our kids has to study at any cost due changing trend in education system. So, I strongly agree with statement which states now parents are giving more important to children education. Here, I want to give some real example regarding this topic.

First of all, overall education rate increased 50 percent while compare with past few generation, because that awareness parents try to make their kids to at highest level as possible. For example, my grant did not study but he made her daughter to study upto degree level. She inturn made me to study doctor level-that amazing thing no one can doubt it. In the past, actually people had their own business, so the focused their family job rather than other field works. This increase in literacy rate evident that now parents making their children to study at their max.

Secondly, modern world needs more money for the survival, so, to fulfil our needs, we must educate our children otherwise their life become question mark. No parents want their kid should live hand to mouth life which is horrible situation. Even today, to do the simple reception jobs also company asking for minimum master qualification along with good communication skill, so, education became a must one rather than luxury. In the past, the simply sent the kids to good university such Harvard, Oxford and son for their prestige. Now, it is very common everyone to study in good universities.

Thirdly, earlier having little bit knowledge enough run big business because of those reasons they might not focused on children education and it is not their mistake, their customs and they way lived was like that. But, now each every thing is computerised which made world smaller from business to education. Without education, kids cannot do anything now forth coming future, they must need education in order to be in modern world. So, all parents forcing their kids to study well. And, parents feels very proud when their kids are in higher rank officers. In the past education had little to do about happiness.

To conclude, in order to make their education level higher level, to make their kid peaceful and to achieve their inner happiness, parent are giving most their earning to their children. So, definitely, I say that now parents concentrating on children education while compare with past generation.