TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that teachers are the most important part in our society. They are the one's significantly effect the education process and quality of education. Although, Some people believe that, regardless of salaries, university professors should be eager to pass their education massage to their studens, I believe that university shoud invest more money in university professors salers to better adance our education process. The basis dor my views is as the follow.

Giving a exceptional salary to university professor, encourage them to do more. Of course, money should not be a periority for university professors as education. However, money is also important factor in the professors lives. Without a good salary, professor could be distracted with life expenses ans financial burdens. In contrast, professor who get good salary are more focus in their tasks. For instance, they are more detecated to improve their students progress, emplement new teaching stratagies and condacted more lab experiments. Defenitely, a better salary can have a positive effect on university professor.

In addition to the previous reasons, spending more money on professors salary eleminate bias. Despite their image in our society, Teachers are also weak aganist the strong purchase power of the American Dollars. In fact, professors have some dream too. For example, they dream to give a best education for their childrens, buy a nice home or travell all over the word. In their endeover to achieve their ultimate goals, some professor neglect their main tasks. For instance, they start to accept money in extchange of boost students score, give privet lessons, and biase to childrens from business background families. Howere, if university helped them to achieve their dreem by giving them good salary, professors will focus only on their previousely assigned tasks nothing more.

As a conclusion, we can say that compare to their contribution in building our childrens future, teachers should get the highest salery in the society. An exeptional salary encourage professor to stay focus and reduce bias. There for inversities should do their utmost to invest more in professor salaries.