TPO 30Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to

Nowadays, with the accelerating development of the societies, people found it hard to schedule their working hours. Accordingly, some believed that it is a better idea to have only three days a week job with long hours, however, the others think that, five days job with regular hours are more convenient. From the eyes of writer, having five days with shorter hours is more enjoyable and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

First of all, five-day job provide many opportunities to one who wants to earn a lot of money. The reason is in the working hours in which a person can also do part-time job besides his regular jobs. This would provide good income for person. Take my experience as an example; when I was working in a construction and building company, I preferred to choose five-day job and besides worked as a shopkeeper in the afternoon. The second job, could increase my income in which each three month I doubled my money. Hence having new part-time job can increase your prosperity and in consequence let you touch your dreams in lower time.

Another reason which deserves some words to mention is that five-day job will keep you always fresh. In this regard, you will never fall take apart of your job and continuously know what to do. Recently, I saw a documentary about humans’ job. The documentary reported an important consequence of research that has been carried out by University of California. It asserts that people who have five-day job are always keep contact to their jobs and as result they do their job with more enthusiasm and have more passion to do their job painstakingly. This program also demonstrates that whenever people accomplished their job, the get rid of nervous and this is the time they feel happy.

However, in the eyes of detractor, like any possible choices, this may poses some drawbacks. There are many people throughout the world who work far from their family. In this situation, people may found it easier to choose three-day job. For instance, my brother has a job in oil Petroleum Company. Since his job is far distance of his family home, he chose three-day job which provide his the opportunity to see his family every single week. Therefore, as the example shows, people live in different circumstances and they cannot be judge by only one possible method. Different method maybe suit different people based on their situation.

All in all, as the above- mentioned examples have illustrated, it is a better idea to have five-day job with shorter time hours. Not only does it help people feel fresh, but also it helps them to increase their revenue by choosing a part time job. Albeit, there may be some people who cannot make any decision between having five or three day job. In this situation, they should conform themselves to the situation and choose three-day job.