TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

The life is change day after day, year after year. Alot of things go and more are come . change of life give us different taste and fiffernt point of view from the past. some peole believe that because the world is changing so fast, people now are unhappy and less satisfied and other disagree. In my personal point of view i strongly agree that changes of the world make people more happy and satisfied. I will illustrate my opioin in the following paragraphs.

First, changes of the world make our life more easy. what i mean is now we have alot of applicanses and tools that help us to do our daily activities more easy. Each on of us have his own car to use it . cars make our life fantastic . we can do whatever we need without any limitation. Comparing to the past we faced many obusticles to do our daily activites. We used to use the old fasion transportaion which was inconvienet at all. This is just on aspect in our new world in contrast with the past.

Second , people can comunicate more easy.

Nowadays we have alot of communication ways like cell phones, facebook, skype, whatsapp, many andriods applications and internet connection. Simply the easy was to communicate with other people the more happiness you can have. On the other hand people in the past they were suffering to communicate. there were not any easy manner to contact each other specially overseas. As you can see now we can catch our relatives , our family and our friends just in a second.

Third, High level of technology equel to high level of satsfiaction.

we can see now a huge inovated devices like microwaves, dishwasher, television, ovenes, mobile phone, laptops and cromecast.

these high advanced technology make our daily life more easy and get our selves more satisfied. when you look to the past you can find that we were not have any from there. the life was very hard , very boring . peole had hard time to do just simple activities. However, now we can finish alot of metions in just couple of hours. These technology gave our life colourful meaning. Now i can say we have tastey and easy life.

In sum, do you agree that without these changes and inovation in our modern life we could not have these easy and happy life comparing by our old fasion life in the