TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Because the world changes so quickly, people are now less happy or satisfied with their lives than they were with people in the past.

In this rapidly changing world, people are busily living up to the development.

You probably have both good and bad points because of the way you live your life. While some focus on the disadvantages of being pressured and stressed in the world too soon, others focus on the benefits rather than the disadvantages and live positively. From my perspective, I think the benefits gained are correctable with the disadvantages as the world changes so quickly.

First, society has come a long way as it changes rapidly, and we are making a profit in the convenience of the high-tech industry. For instance, services such as delivery and delivery services have developed, so if you have money, you can receive what you want at home quickly and conveniently. Only a few decades ago in Korea, you had to go to a market or market where you had to buy something you had to buy. Who would think the present is worse than in the past if we lived so comfortably?

Second, the world is changing rapidly and communication devices have also evolved. So, we can say hello directly to our long-distance friends and continue our conversation through the media. Also, I can chat with my friends in foreign countries easily and have good experiences and memories through the Internet. It keeps up the relationship with old friends, makes new friends, and kills two birds with one stone.

Finally, because there is so much information right now, it helps us consume or do things when we are about to do them, so there is no wasted time and less wasted money. As the old saying goes that time is gold, time is very important. Knowing what you don't have to spend a lot of time on and reducing the trial and error through indirect experience saves time. It can also save you money. By saving time, by building up experience, you can live the world happily.

In short, it seems that there is no point in focusing on the disadvantages with these various benefits. Also, since we are modern people living in modern times, it is better to be able to live happily with the benefits of modern society.