TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

The teacher can give the assignment in many form like paper work, class presentation and group project in order to improve their student's talents and efficient in particular field. As when students are doing the work as a team or individual both of it has own merits and demerits. In order to explain which best, I want to explore some advantages and the disadvantages.

First of all, while students are doing work as team then they will be having following advantages. First, student are integrated on their work. For example, when it comes like, this our project we must do our level best, our team should go ahead that kind mental integration will develop among the students whereas individual work she/he may not have that team spirit which is very important for the success.

Secondly, sharing of knowledge between the groups. For example, someone very good in collecting the data, some smart in making analysis the data which is collected by their group. And, some of them may have extreme writing skill regarding presenting the paper. If, we put all talents together then we expect the amazing result to the team isn't? That is power of the team work.

Thirdly, may some time individual may not get the recognition for his /her own work when comes to the team work, rewards or punishments are go to all. It is kind of selfless act that's what teacher wants from a student not more than that. One individual cannot to all task by him/her self because it cost time and money which more precious to the today's world situations.

Finally, by doing the team work students not only learning the new things but also the they will have lots of fun while doing their particular task. For example, one team working regarding water plant management, they are not work that project but also for hotels, movies and golf while they have leisure time that is very fun unforgettable events. But, the individual worker do not have such kind of fun activities because their mind is in very narrow path.

So, I want conclude that in order to enjoy the benefits as above mentioned, one should work in group, not alone. Some times seems individual work has unique icon in society, but, when compare withe advantages of ream work then it is every mere.