TPO-37- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money.Use specific reasons and example

Nowadays, life style has altered significantly than before. Those are rare families who do not have a pet in their home; actually, they have become a member of a family who has requirements to be satisfies. The question is whether people should spend a great deal of money on them or they should spend it else where. Although I am not in favor of extra money spending, I hold the view that pets are a great creatures we need to spend money for because of there major reasons such as entertainment, supportness and insight. These factors are all well illustrated in next paragraphs.

As a threshold matter, pets are the cutest animals entertaining his lords. Unlike other entertaining stuffs that are virtual or animate, pets are living ones that do interesting actions everybody like. Playing with them is a beneficial activity for people especially children and elders who have more free time to fill. In addition, as most of the pets understand what people tell them, they react surprisingly. For instance, I remember a dog living with a family who brought some ones shoes whenever he was commanded to.

Further more, some people believe that pets are God's creatures looking after which is essential. They are a type of animmals who can not live alone in the nature and needs human support to continue the life. Inspite of some money people should invest on them every month, their presence has effective impacts on spiritual life of people. For instance, there are too many individuals taking care of pets proficiently and provide them with excellent supports to make a comfortable life to these homeless animals. Such a merit action is considered as a charity activity.

Last but not least, what is the most momentous result of taking care of pets is the valued view they gave to the owner. Those families possessing a pet have a more beautiful view toward life's aspects. Observing their growth and behavior, those families are more sensitive to every detail of blessings their God has gifted for them. In other words, pets are domestic animals that are presenting abilities of God. It has been approved by psychologists that interacting with pets has positive impacts on people’s insight toward their life.

To wrap up, spending money on pets has some advantages that are not arising from spending money on other things. Pets influence the quality of our life in different dimensions like amusement, advocating and attitudes. It is recommended for who requires aforementioned items to buy a pet and take care of them properly.