TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

In modern days, parents are busy with their work, working in offices to fulfil their families financial as well as physical need. In this way, they are spending very less time with their kids. These days, it is a hot topic of debate that how we need to take care of our kid in such busy life schedule. In an opinion, the best way to spend time with kids is to have fun with them. There is following reason, will explain in the essay.

To begin with, developing kids need a proper parenting, however, these days parents are busy with their work and have less time to spare with their kids. Therefore, current situation triggers a debate in the psychologist and neuroscientist, according to the few scientific reports, for the proper development of the kids it is necessary to have fun with them. Because these kids are stressed with the school work and their parents are away with them during this period, which may lead a negative impact. To overcome this parent need to play or have fun with them. For example, my younger daughter is 5 year old, after coming from the school, she looks like stressed and to motivate her I prefer to play with her, we use to go for a walk and do lots of funny stuff.

Secondly, the kids spent their lot of time in school, during this period these kids learn lots of things related to the subjects, but they didn’t get enough time to relax or to motivate by their parent. Therefore, they need some time to relax with their parents, according to the neuroscientist playing game or such kind of activities with their parent boost their learning abilities. For example, my nephew is 6 old, at the beginning of his class, his parent indulges him in homework, his parents spend lots of time with his homework and in this way, he was unable to relax. In the result of this activity, he scored very low mark and unable to pay attention in class.

Finally, we all want our kid to be successful and happy in the world, therefore it’s our duty to spend time in a positive manner and more meaningful.

In conclusion, we have to spend our time in more meaningful ways, and personally, I will prefer to play or have fun with them in my spare time