TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

The parents have an important role of improvement on their children for all aspect as the children need to take care since they were born. In my opinion, it is better that wasting a time with children is playing games or doing sports together. I feel this way for two main reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, playing video or any kind of games and sport activities can help the parents and their children to establish a good relationship. Spending time together with these activities is closely support the relationship between parents and their children. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My father and I had a good time when we had played together the video game which is name is Combat. By this means, we were like a friend beyond the relationship of father-son because the game was our common entartainment.

Secondly, it is essential that doing any kind of sports which is supported by parents make an huge impact on children in terms of habits of healhty life. The parents can make a big difference in sport habits with encouraging and accompaying their children. There is an example of this argument in my life. My father is used to go out for a run every day on weekends and i have attend this activities since when i was 8 years old. So, we have enjoyed together and special moments through run events. After this events,we have conversation time until reach to home and this speakings are always be in my mind as a special moments.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that wasting time with children by playing games or doing sports is better choice. This is because making good relationship between parents-children and gain sport habbit to children.