TPO 44 Independent Writing TaskSome people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Others believe that it is best to use that time doing thi

It is widely accepted that family is one the vital group of society. As some people may hold the view that busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children and the best use of that time is to have fun playing games; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. I personally agree with first belief. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, as far as I am concerned in many cultures family is the place for relaxation especially in pressure of modern era. Children as part of family like parents need place to organize their my mind. In the other hand, playing games or sports as family gathering is a critical way to reduce their stress due to educational process. Thus, given the choice, I would opt for use the time for activities as a family. For instance, when I was child, my father allocated time for me to play football in weekend. After the weekend I felt fresh to start new week at school.

The second reason one should take into account this significant that children at school may not have a enough time to participate into social activities such as sports and group games. Furthermore, the first prior is to concentrate on their lessons then other habits such that. Since this reason, family play an important rule to flourish children on the other way. In other words, parents in free-time, particularly weekend enhance children to broaden the horizon and children is taught to be creative and have self confidence by doing activities with their parents. According to noteworthy statistics released by a recent search conducted a family clinic in my country, children who their family have spent time to group activities are more productive and have a better ability to encounter their social issues rather then others.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based upon the today's lifestyle. Reduce the stress among family gathering and flourish the children through spending time for fun are two reasons. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large, I highly recommend that family should spend time for children to have fun playing games and sports.