TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

getting advice from others especially valuable person, was privilege among people science urban area wasn't developed. nowadays people use this way more than before. because today everything becomes more complex and even by having the knowledge it is impossible to succeed. today celebrities in a different area are one of the valuable people who others want to have their opinion and advice in order to someday being like them. I believe that younger people are more interested in them than the older one. in the following two reasons rendered:

First and foremost is that young people are more impressible than older people.there for they have more attention to the this famous person. for instance, last year there was a meeting between younger people of society and some of famous actor and actress . on that meeting they talk about how younger man should be hard worker and try to do anything that they can afford in order to be successful like them.after that meeting the government saw that the rate of unemployment has declined increasingly. they believe that this movement is the result of celebrities meeting. someday later the government decided to have like this meeting for middle age people. because they understood that wish to live has declined among them and celebrities could be good persons to motivate them. but unfortunately it didn't happen and none of them didn't have any attention to their opinion. this example clearly shows that how younger people impress from celebrities.

another reason which isn't less important than the first one is that being a celebrity is a wish of each young adult, therefore, they think that if they follow them they would become one of them. for example in my country too many people do exercise in a way that athletes do with this hope one day become a world athlete. like them. they follow them and work with them step by step and sometimes they even don't attend to their health .thus they might hurt themselves unwanted.in this way, unfortunately, there are some athletes who encourage their fans in a wrong way in order to get benefits of them by advertisement some fake nutrition drugs. older people are the past young people who one day follow them and might be harmed. older people lost their trust in the celebrities and they can't accept their opinion easily.

for the summary, young people are more impressible than the older one. they want to follow the famous people hens agree with their opinion, however, the older one has more experience and believes that all of the celebrities aren't trustful.by the way even this opinion have a negative effect or not they are more important for younger people than older one.