TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Obviously, the life is always changing through time and space. Owing to the help of modern technology, we now can do much more complex subjects than ever before. As it goes on such development, the ability to plan and organize must not be rejected by young people to learn.

In school, there are so many courses in a week, how to keep up with these homework, readings and extra subject in school is already a problem that needs to organize a student's schedule to get the purpose. There has been numerous living examples that the results of unorganized life and schedule would doubtfully be successful from the grade these people get and the unfinished tasks they done.

In a construction company, no matter how big or small the project is, it is always essential to have a time plan on when to do the first floor, the molding process, installing hardware and so on. Furthermore, because a construction project is related to huge amount of money, a financial plan to make the profit balanced to the budget we afforded is also important.

In government, each laws and regulations have to be carefully examined and adjusted to make sure that they are well developed to go on execution. There are three stages of the examine process which is being organized and classified that almost every legislation would follow.

In summary, I will definitely agree with the statement of the irreplaceable importance of young people having ability to plan and organize. They should learn it from school and make efforts after they go into the society which have complex tasks waiting for them to accomplish. They have to deal with school works, giant projects and making regulations and all of these cannot be done without plans and organizations.