TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

There is no shortage of debate about the importance of friendship in our life. In general, people are social and they want to love and to be loved by others. Friendship is a way to let us feel that way. I believe in the statement says the friend in need is the friend indeed. I agree to keep my friendship relationships with few people can make me happier rather than just making new friends.i have my own reason and supporting examples which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, In my opinion, the happiness comes from having friends depends on the quality of the friends we have rather than the number of friends are on our list. Friend means to me a lot like a mirror image to me. We have almost same interests, hobbies. This enables us to enjoy our time peacefully full fo fun without quarrel. In addition to that, we have enough time to spend together during the ups and downs. As I mentioned above the friend in need is the friend indeed. Life is full Pleasure and events that bring us happiness on the others hand also, full of troubles and hardships. That means our friends should have enough time to spend with whenever need them. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I get used to having a huge number of friends who are always I remember them and share them all their difficulties besides their pleasure time. But, something happened to me made me changed the way I see them not as friends but just acquaintances. One day I fell sick and the doctors told that I have to do an operation. And, I need someone beside me to take care of me after the procedures will be done. I posted that on my facebook page in order to find some can do this mission for as I live far away from my family. I found only one of those who I called them friends responded to me. To be honest, I couldn't believe what he accomplishes with me, he dedicated his time and his effort to me.I, rejoiced to have such friend.

To sum up, It's wonderful to have a few friends in our life, they can bring to our happiness and pleasure. It's easy to communicate them and care one another.