TPO-5 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Today, every individual in society has his/her own job, responsibilities or duty. Students have to study and pass their exam, parents have to work to earn money and gives their children a better future. Some people pleased about their Works and maintain their work, but the others are very uncomfortable about that situation. Therefore, there is no shortage of debate about people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment rather than works they should do. In my opinion people spend much more time doing things they should do. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, actually, no one want to work in boring company and everyday wake up early but they do not have another oppurtunity. Because we humankind have so many requirements such as food, home, clothes so forth. And to afford for this requirement we have to take salary. For example, when I was in university I was very struggling with my budget because I had to pay amount of money for transportation, book, food or fees to attend some communities. Therefore I had to work even I had very rough classes such as micro economics, macro economics, international trade. Then I applied a job and got it and I worked there for two years. It was very hard and unbearable conditions because I had no time to rest or go beside my family.But one thing that I certainly know I had to work. To sum up, as long as we have desire to obtain something we need money and as long as we need money we must spend our time with thing that we should do.

Secondly, after a while we get use to work because we feel this as a part of our life and do not find strange. Because nearly after six years old we always have duty such as scholl, work and when it changes immediately we shock. For example when I was in university I was very struggling with my macro economic class, especially, with relationship between interest rate and investmet. There was so many combinations and correlation among them and I was feeling I would never understand all details of this topic. Then I studied for a long time almost five weeks then I participated exam and passed it with very high point. One day after exam I was feeling very uncomfortable because I did not have any duty or responsibilities. I felt as if it had fallen into a void. Accordingly, sometimes we get use to for monoton life and do not find it strange

In conclusion, I strogly belive that in this system we will never give up working to continue our life event we want or not. Sometimes it looks like very normal thing and part of life and sometimes we get bored but maintain to work