TPO 52 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no gainsaying that rules are an integral part of the human beings' lives. There are numerous controversial arguments about the qaultiy of the rules. In this respect, Some poeple believe that today rules are too strict for young people while some others holds opposie view. From my perspective, young people should obey and follow these rules precisely. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquiste point to be mentioned is that rules are stem from the human experiences, knowledge and wisdom. In this respect, there is no doubt that the authoritives consider all sapects of the rules and they impose rules which are practical and sutitable. As a result, young people should not boject these rules unless they have some reasonable reason. For instance, in my country teenagere are not able to use buses, plans, trains or other means for moving from one province to another province unless they have a written permition from their parents. In first glance, this is a strict rule for teenager but the parlimant impose this rule a few years ago based on some official researchs. Based on thses researchs, this rule put some obstacle on the way of teenagers for fleeing from the house. It is undeniable that teenagers are emothional and some of them escape from house because of some neglegible discrapncy wiht their parents. Therefore, some rules migt seem strict but they advocate young people in long run.

Second point that comes to my mind is that some young people are naive and they are cannot comprehend the rules's goals. For instance, there is a specific rule in my country that people who should be twenty five years old to be capable to establish their own company. Most young poeple like me belived that this rule is unfair and it hinder the young people flourishing. Once, I asked one of our professor who taught law about this rule and she pointed out that this rule is a fair rule. Becuase, in the past time when there was no rule about the young people to establish the company, some people misused young people and establish some companies with young people identification evidence and finally they decieved people by using this company. In result, the government encountered with some teenagers as board members of these companies and government could not verdict these teenagers easily.

Last but not least, it goes without saying that the all rules are not flawless. In turn, young people are capable to object some strict and unfair rules and compel authorities to amend these rules. For instnace, there was a rule that did not permit young people could not drive until they became 22 years old. Young people objected to this rule and asked authorities to alter this limitation to 18 years old like most of the other countries all around the world.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, the rules are not strict today, because these rules are base on the human experiences and they are accordance with the human beings needs. Moreove, the young people are too naive and they cannot understand the rulers' intention for imposing these rules. The rules are amended base on the reasonable proposals, so they can become appropriate.