TPO11 Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information Others think access to much information creates problems Which view do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Without a shadow of a doubt, the invention of the Internet brings both benefits and critics. A glance at people's attitude towards the access of information via the Internet brings to a light question that has been asked several times, namely, whether the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information or creates problems. Were I forced to choose, I would prefer the former opinion and I will elaborate on what rationale my perspective is based on.

The first reason worth mentioning is that the Internet provides people essential access to gain a lot of valuable information to carry distinctive works. Upon the arrival of the globalization era, the Internet has become a platform for people from all over the world to upload their content to others in need. Famous universities have established their online courses to share their reputable courses to students from different regions, media companies take advantage of the Internet to broadcast news that happened recently to let people get knowledge of what is happening in a single corner of the world, and also normal people can use the Internet to share their joys and funs with relatives and friends. Therefore, the Internet does a great platform to get valuable information.

Along with the development of the Internet, not only the normal people but also the governors are aware of the importance of supervising the Internet. To illustrate more, some security policies are enacted to block people's privacy from being leaked. With the help of technological developers, various kinds of filters are also invented to eliminate some vicious information before it reaches people. In addition to that, parents can also use the supervising system to keep their children away from obsessing in Internet games.

A voice arises that accessing to much information creates problems, while this claim should be scrutinized meticulously. Admittedly, there are some problems that occur accompanied by the development of the Internet, but they are not sufficient to against the spread and application of the Internet. Benefits from the Internet are much more than losses it caused to people. Take the online education that happened in the pandemic as a compelling example. Without the assistance of the Internet, the global education industry would be paused, which may lead to uncountable students stopping their learning and progressing, needless to say, it prevented millions of teachers from being unemployed and educational institutions being bankrupted.

In conclusion, drawing upon the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly hold the perspective that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. While there are one thousand Hamlets in one thousand people's eyes, I firmly believe my opponents will yield after being shown to my article.