TPO12

Views differ when it comes to people's information and understanding. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that there is more beneficial to be familiar with many academic areas. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that having solid knowledge in on specific area are better. In my point of view, there is more merit for people to have academic knowledge of broad subjects.

The first reason worth mentioning is that due to the knowledge of many academic subjects, people can be more successful. These days, development of technology creates alters the old fashioned jobs. In the past day, it was necessary for people to have advance knowledge in one specific field to get a job. Because of that many people focused only on one specific area. Nowadays, the advancement of technology creates new jobs and areas which are different. One of these areas is Data Science which is a new demanding job in every company. This new career has an application in all academic subjects and helps us to achieve better results in that area. Therefore, because of this new situation, a person who has more basic knowledge, have a more rate of success compare to others.

A further more subtle to point out is that study adverse sources of science can help people to understand themself better. nowadays, many people do not have a passion in their life and do not know what their solution is. They get bored easily and many of them study something that their parents told them. Have vast knowledge can help these people since of the way that a person can find his like is to work. He is familiar with many academic subjects. He can spend his time in single area and test all of them. After a while, he can say which one he prefers between them. Therefore, by have a vast understanding of academic subject people can understand themselves better than other. For example, when my brother finished his college education, he was an expert in Civil Engineering. But he was not happy of it since my parent force him to choose this area. He lost his passion in life and after that, he attends different classes and extends his knowledge in other fields. After one year he understands he is passionate about history and decided to study it.

To make a long story short, there are more merits for people to have a vast understanding of academic subjects due to the mentioned reasons in up paragraphs.