TPO23 – Independent: A/D? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

there are myriad factors or considerations which take into that, nowadays world which is more important taking risks and quickly work done or take time and work done in slowly. As far as I concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that nowadays it is more important to work fast and take the risk then work slow and done correctly. someone can concisely wight each side pros and cons, the reason will following the essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherents to my viewpoint with examples. today the world is now changing at very fast passe if someone tries to do work in slowly he will be getting behind very easily my experience is the best example of this, I recently got some extra bonus from my offices as me and my friend try to figure it how where to spend money, my friend starts investing is money on to give as a loan and he said that in that way is money will be saved for a long time and he will get back is money with extra money on top the money and me invested my money on bit coins as they are more riskyr then give money as loan but if money comes back it will be much faster a and more money andsuccesfully get back my all money and extra money also as I insvsted money again on the bit coin some time money come back some time not but at least I have not to wait too long for this.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should mention another subtle point meticulously pertaining huge experience.

the noteworthy refreshing statistics revealed by a recent social research conducted in my county shows that the majority of people are agreed in the fact that it is more imported that to take risks and do work quickly. to shed more light on the issue, according to the study in Delhi University, by working faster people can save their valuable time and can use is time for other work but only in the right way not to make the bad shortcut.

Admittedly, someone may have justifications on that by slow work they don't have to worry about risks that made the quick decision they did not want to do the things differently they want to use old and safe way for work. I still affirm that nowadays work quickly and risk is more benefit than working slowly.

In summary, for all aforementioned reason, one can infer that work quickly and risk making mistakes is much better than work slowly and make sure that everything is correct people can save a lot of there time.