TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that unfortunately, parents have not enough free time to spend it with their children, in my opinion, this time is that children want to spend with their parent, is their fun time so it is better that they serve this time in playing with their friends and sports and other amazing things. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today we live in a very competitive world so, it is very useful for children to spend any free time for learning more and more ability and extra skills that surely would be helpful for their future. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the free time certainly should be served to some hobby and also helpful activities.

First and foremost, when parents cannot this opportunity to spend time with their children this happen itself has a very bad effect on children mind because they present in the age that needs a good relationship with their parents. Thus, creating some compel for them to doing some schoolwork and learning some more difficult ability that is not very interesting for them in this age provide some extra pressure on their mind and can be threaten their mental healthy, the psychologist certified this concept and mentioned that children naturally need childhood activity like playing and some aerobic activities so we never avoiding them from their natural habit.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that the schoolwork is not sole useful ability for children, and clearly some activities, for example, sports and even playing games have a lot of benefit for children. in addition these activities can eliminate bor and depression from children and getting to them a happy and open mind for learning, this activities can improve their social abilities and relationship skills and these are very necessary for success in our modern world.

Finally, yet importantly, during childly play, children learn how managed their time without the presence of their parents. In this shape that they learn how have the happy time and also decreases the stress of non presence of parents beside themselves.

On the bases of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that children should be spending their free time on some fun activity when they cannot spend this time with their parents. Because they naturally need fun and playing and these activities powers their social ability and also help to them to have the healthy mind.