For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that just a very good educational background is not enough for success in the future job and people who have the ability in the relationship with others find more opportunity for prosperty in their future job. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that most important issue by bosses for choices employees is them knowledge around their task, so the ability of relationship have not special importance for them. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the ability to relate well to people is crucial for today life.

First and foremost, from ancient people until now always people lived near together in small and big groups, they were not able to survive alone. they need to collaborated with each other for preparing foods and other things and because of the importance of this ability, they invented languages. Thus, we not separate from our ancestors, but also, our world is more complex and more dependent on our relationship. the psychologists substantiated that who are more skill in good communication with people are happier and are more satisfied with their life. Because they find the better social position in the society.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that employees who are more successful in the good relationship with their co-workers and also with the client have more opportunity of advance in their job. Because they through friendship relation to others create the positive environment in the company. In this calm condition all of the people can do their task with more efficiency and at the end, all of member and manager are satisfied in this circumstance. Therefore, a manager is more interest to employ people who have good ability in the relationship.

Finally, yet importantly, who has more skill in relating well can more quickly receive the higher level and more salary. Because these people produce the friendly relationship with powerful people and as we know today it is very essential for development.

On the basis of reason that mentioned above, I am convinced that people with the ability of good relationship are more successful than who study hard in school. because they can have more mentally healthy and more friend that led to more opportunity for success in their job.