TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the affection support of children by parents is the principal need of each child, and the educational issues present in the second step of importance. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that success in the education determined the success of children in their future life. So parents should full in all of the children's' free time by schoolwork. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports.

First and foremost, the fun plays can provide happier time for children than activities related to schoolwork. For example, when I was a child I was most of the time alone at home. Nontheless, everynight my father and me spending one hour for playing computer games. It was the most intersting time that all days I really expected. However, I should have two hours mathmatic practice with my mother. I was really love my mother but it is not one of my favorte memeries.

Anothre sginificant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that today the children's scheduals are highly full with schools' time, homwork and extra-classes schoolworks. Therefore, children need some entertainments to maintain positive feelings and mental healthy. The childhood preiod is the happiest season of each person life, so it should not be sacrifice any other aims.

Finally, yet importantly, not only using free times for fun activities would not damage to children education, but also play can encourage cognitive development and increase children's inteligent. The social intelligent has very imortant role in people success. During plays children learn approperiate behaviors from their parenst. Children with nice behaior would be more like with others and accepted in the society and they would have better chance for a successful life in future.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that the best use of few free time of the busy parents is fun playing games or sports. Beacuse, it provide feeling of support and love for childen, increase their mental health and their intelligence.