that truth is important factor in any relationship,

People live in societies, where they have a various relationship between each other like friends, family members, colleagues, etc. But the most important factor to maintain a good relationship is trust, which can only develop by telling the truth. I am sure, some residents would believe that truth is an important factor in any relationship, others would disagree. In my view, I do agree that telling the truth helps you to devise a long relationship and I feel this way for two main reasons.

First of all, telling the truth builds trust between people, and it is essential for a healthy relationship. In addition to that, it also gives you satisfaction and peaceful state of mind. My own experience is a compelling example of this. For instance, when I was in high school. I went to a party with my friends, but I told my parents that I was going for a group study. However, I felt apprehensive and was thinking about that what was going to happen if they would find out. Later, they somehow found that I and my friends were partying that night. After that, they never allowed me to go for group studying because they didn't trust me anymore. As a result, it took me long to rebuild my trust with them. This experience taught me that it is arduous to regain trust once you failed.

Second, telling the truth always keep you away from every problem. Moreover, if you tell the truth then people will help you or give you advice to solve the problems. Especially, in a husband and wife relationship, it is really important that they can share their problems with each other and explain their true situation. For example, I remember one day my mother mistakenly spent thousands of dollars on shopping through credit card. But, she didn't inform my father and trying to pay the bill on her own. Later, she ended up paying extra money because of interest, which was higher than the original. When my father heard about it, he was really upset because he could easily pay that amount. As you can see, if my mother tells my dad about it, he would easily solve that problem but because of not telling the truth my mother had to lose extra money.

In conclusion, though some people may oppose my opinion, it is clear that telling the truth always an important factor in a relationship because it helps you to build a long and healthy relationship and gives you the courage to handle the disparate situations with trust. That is why I do agree that telling the truth is the important consideration in any relationship.