tv advertising

Nowadays, advertisement is been a vigorous method for manufacters to sell their products easily. But there is a controversial argument. what is the influence of tv advertising that is leaded towards young children. Most of the people point out that it is not a good idea that young children are aimed in television(TV) advertisements, and others oppose with this statement. Personally, I think that this kind of advertising should be prohibited. I feel this way for two reasons which I substituate in the following essay.

At the first place, children in these ages are so emitating. They do anything what they see on TV, and they want anything new what they watch in TV advertisements. This is not acceptable for children that they have not a goods while one of them has it in the advertisement they watch. My son's case is the compelling example of this. He is four years old. He is used to watch TV with us every evining. Can be said, everyday we have a struggle due to advertisements are showed among the TV programs. He wants every thing that showed in the advertisements in which children are present and have a role in them.

Secondly. most of the TV advertising are depective for children in these ages. The producures of advertisements are able to give such charm and attractivity to an unvaluable product in advertising that can persuade children to have one of that product. Since children in these ages have not the ability of recognizing good from bad, they are attracted by them. For instance, a tv advertising that I recently watched was an Ad in which two children had role in it, and pruduct they advertise was just a pen had little different shape from normal pens. It was showed in some way that it has particular features.

In conclusion. I strongly believe that any tv advertising in which young children is their porpuse should be baned. This is because children tend to experience anything they see on TV advertising, and the way one product in these advertisemet showed is just exaggeration.