The twentieth century saw great change. In your opinion what is one change that should be remembered about the twentieth century.

In today's hectic world which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different point of view about changing in lifestyle regarding the trends of modern world. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether twentieth century experienced a great change or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that development of medical science is one of the significant changes in twentieth century, which revolutionized people's life. In the following paragraph I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in the past people confronted trials and tribulations in cure different kinds of diseases. Scientifically speaking, due to paucity of knowledge and research scholars were not able to patronize people from various illnesses. Indeed, hardly ever people survived against those harmful diseases. Actually, not only did people suffer from various pain and ill but also did not lead a healthy lifestyle. But nowadays, with the development of technology in the field of medical branches, vast majorities of people are providing with a great opportunity to cure for many diseases. Delving further into the issue reveal that technological advancement provide fertile ground for scientist to enhance treatment of people. In fact, improvement of medical science allows people benefits from various facilities in this realm. In addition, new medicine and new diagnostic techniques have been developed in twentieth century. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that before twentieth century people suffered from different kinds of cancer, which scholars have had not any method to treat the cancers. Finally, advent of modern technology and higher education in twentieth century enable scientist to discover the influential method to cure cancers.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is enhancement of genetic engineering in this realm, which provides scholars a great opportunity to use this field of study in medical science. Broadly speaking, genetic engineering is the practice of manipulating the genes of an organism, which not only can use to cure diseases but also can use to change human's genetic characteristics. To put it in other word, scholars replaced genetic engineering with other method of treatment that not only are not useful but also in some case put people in danger. Indeed, scientists can cure patient through their genes, which have not been improved until twentieth century. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, medical science have not been developed by arriving twentieth century. As a matter of fact, there are various kind of diseases that have not cured yet due to the paucity of knowledge and technological advancement. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are vast majorities of improvement in twentieth century, one of which is development of medical branches. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that with the enhancement of medical science various diseases cured through modern technology day in day out. In addition, genetic engineering is one of the most important field in medical science which provide scholars with second solution to cure patients.