In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

There is no shortage of opinion on number of people using cars are burgeoning along with the technological advancement. In the given scenario, it is said that whether the car usage will plummet within the next twenty years. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly there will be more cars in near future. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, nowdays with the industrialization of current world people are becoming independent and they do not need to rely on others for anything. To be more precise, since they are employed and have to travel on daily basis they prefer to have their own vehicle. Drawing from my own experience, when I in high school I used to travel by public bus however as time passes I employed in an office then I upgraded myself to scooter and slowly with the increment in my salary now I travel to my work in car. Therefore, in the upcoming future, people are suceptible to have more cars since their living capacity is high and they accquire a comfortable life.

Next, advent of technology allows cars company to manufacture cars in a cost effective way. To be more clear, cars now have become quiet inexpensive as compared to earlier times. . Not ony this, these days we can buy car in installment as well but this was not the case before. To cite an example, if we are eager to buy car but do not have sufficient fund nevertheless, we can have our own vehicle. In addition, we do not have to worry about the full payment. Many company have the facility of paying in installment has made our life more convenient. Hence, technology plays a pivol role in increment of car and in forth coming future, there will be definetely high of number of people using car.

To sum up, modernization has made possible to live a life comfortably in many aspects but especially in transportation sector. The use of car is always welcoming and when it comes to our future generation, there is no doubt that the usage will be exapnd rather than shrink.