at universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Although many people believes that science discoveries are more vital than sports, I completely concede the concept of having equal opportunities and supports for both scientific classes and laboratories as well as sports' infrastructures in knowledge-based institutes like universities. For this opinion, I have three main reasons. The following presents these major reasons.

First, since the general health of humans' bodies is as important as their minds, there must be an acceptable rate of balancement between these two main aspects of mankind. Having a healthy body will definitely help an individual to work in his/ her profession better and more efficiently. For example, most of the doctors who have to stay on their feet for long hours in order to finish their sergeories, exercise at least 20 minutes per day. This helps them not losing their focus on their demanding and challenging tasks.

Second, each society obviously have diverse aspects; sports competitions is considered as one of them. If nations and countries want to have an appropriate and acceptable level of international figure, they must not abuse equality among their people. China and USA, for instance, always have the highest rates of The Olympics medals inasmuch as they not only concentrate on their technological developments but also supports their athletes. Therefore, this culture must be adapted in universities in the first place in order to develop skilled and seasoned experts in both scientific professions and sports.

Third, as income is on of the principal issues for all universities, offering diverse majors can be beneficial for them insomuch as they can accept more students from all over the world, which can persuade the governments to have an increase in universities' financing. Comparing European universities with USA's, for example, proves this argument. Most of the universities in The United States have majors in sports which always helps them to attract more money from both students and the government. European universities, on the other hand, mostly offer scientific majors. For this reason, most of these institues suffer from lack of budget for their laboratories and researchers.

In conclusion, focusing on scientific classes and libraries must not overweight sports and social activities since these two main majors are important and benefical for both individuals and universities. Moreover, governments and societies also benefit from this decision by having healthier citizens.