Universities should spend more money on facilities(such as computer lab and technology in general) rather than on hiring some famous professors

Nowadays, attending to university become more and more prevalent due to various reasons, but the important issue is, for many people, it is accounted as an efficient tool to prepare children to enter into the real society. Because of the vital role of university the attitude toward it is varied so that a plethora of people is in the conviction that universities should allocate more money to keep up-to-date the facilities. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that recruiting the famous professors should be set as a priority owing to their influential impact on the students. I am of the opinion that, facilities plays significant role for the students, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, we live in the era of time that there are numerous advanced technologies and sciences. The Internet is undoubtedly the useful and efficient tool that creates huge alteration in human life, and it is continually keep going. In fact, the advent of the internet made a big difference in different facets of communities especially education system. Children enable to access to wide range of information thanks to technological advances of search engines with undermines the position of teachers. Therefore, the presence of professor is not an absolute necessity for each class. Besides, the well-known does not guarantee the knowledge of a person since students can get acquainted with all of those sources just by a click. Subsequently, teachers should present other factors in order to pursue students attend in their class and get involved in discussions.

Another crucial fact that should be taken into consideration is that one of the primary purposes that children decided to go to the university is preparing for their future career. Admittedly, a large crowed of graduated youths has made a fierce competition among them to get a job; so more they become knowledgeable and experienced in their field, more they have a chance to find a job. in this situation, it seems that companies are looking for the employees who have some extra features more that abundant information, and providing the better facilities for the students opens up this opportunity for them to become successful in getting their desired occupation. Besides, labs or computers allow the fellow students to learn the material deeply with practical experience which is very precious chance for each individual.

on the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that universities should divide their budget in a way that they give more money to provide better and efficient facilities for the students. Because they not only helps them to find a better job in the future, but also let them to experience practical learning.