A university plans to develop a new research center in your country Some people want a center for business research Other people want a center for research in agriculture Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country

In the world, many countries have different ways in improving their economy. Some few countries direct business research and other countries direct research in agriculture. My country improves in using business until now. In my opinion, I want a center of business research than a center for research in agriculture. I have two reasons which I explore in this essay.

To begin with, our country has used this method for so long. For example, my country has imprive the economy because of business. As a result, my country is better than before. If we research in agriculture until now, we cannot be recognized and we cannot be an advanced country.

Secondly, we can export better than food. My country’s typical industries are semiconductor, shipbuilding industry and so forth. These products, we can export in other countries. For example, food is almost the same as other countries' food so if they have large territory and can farm, that place they can get more capital. However, technology is limited so only few countries can produce the products.

In conclusion, my opinion is that research business is good for my country. According my two reasons first my country used this way in the past and until now. Then, we develop more and more. Second we can export our specialty hence we can improve our country’s fame.