"We can learn more from people at a higher level than us (like teachers) than from people who are at the same level as us"

Peoples experiences are profit experience which we can gain them without any compensation when listen to their life stories. Also the high level peoples like our teacher and bosses are more experienced than same levels peoples like our friend which they may has same experiences. Personally, I believe that it is extremely beneficial if you have this opportunity to learn practical advices from high level people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, high level people like top level bosses in fair social, distinguish valuable situations base their experiments. Bosses in disturb happens choose the invulnerable decision. Acquired this insight is required extreme investment of cost and time, consequently, you can learn more profited lesson instead of same level persons. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About then years ago, I was astute manager in famous company. I had already solved many problems of our business which most of old managers had struggled with dilemmas. Occupy the experiments of my boss was the torch illuminated my way. He had emphasized team working in contrast other co-workers preferred gain success by their-self. As a result, the island working disrupted others activities so they became failed. For this reasons, I had follow the buss advice and I have been very successful at my workplace.

Secondly, experienced professors are more rely able than newcomer teachers. Students which participated in experimented professor could become expert. However, in classes control by newcomer teachers, students uncertainly follow teacher’s advices. For instance, last semester in master degree with had to passed microeconomic lesson. It is essential and fundamental of most lessons in Financial major, so all of students needed to pick this lesson last semester as the result class became crowded. University plan was to separated student in to two group and two different professor brought up classes. In the beginning of semester, the students who contributed in newcomer teacher be glad and thought the teacher easily taught lessons. But at the end of semester all of them became fail in same exams. Microeconomic lessons need experimented teacher to taught the fine part brilliance.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that it is great idea to learn about above person’s experiments actually these are relying able ways to pass our life route. This is because their experiments are the keys which that solved critical problems, and because they know how to pass the route and gain the goals however it seems difficult way.