what discovery in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country ?

The question is that what discovery has been most beneficial for people in your country in the last 100 years. Everyone in consideration to his private view can opt a specific invention in this period; however I believe that the most worthwhile stuff has been computer and internet related with it. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, nowadays it is axiomatic that the computer plays a crucial role in people's life. Every society needs to it for broadening base of its knowledge. In fact the computer and internet have optimized educational system, medical community and politic and economic beds and list goes on. For instance the students exploit internet for access to a spread spectrum of resources for their research papers, teachers improve their performance through obtaining the newest methods in the teaching or doctors use it as a data base for saving their patience's information. It goes without saying that computers have increased the speed of people's function.

The second reason why I advocate this appealing invention lies in the fact that for creating creative ideas or developing a country, it is essential to people share their experiences with each other even in the longest distances. The internet has provided an opportunity for them to communicate with different men and diverse backgrounds, Consequently the internet not only helps them to boost their interpersonal skills through making new friends, but also it causes countries to expend the level of their literacy. Nobody could overlook this fact that in such a modern world, all societies try to compete with each other for having a sophisticated space.

Having discussed this issue from this perspective, I am going to empower it by following my opinion. Since today’s the circumstance of life has made people forced to work for a long time; hence there is a little time for amusement and entertainment, however this invention has solved this problem either. People are able to play game, read book, and download the up-dated music or movies and a lot of other things. The computer and its internet have returned the people’s goes energy due to the pressure of life.

By taking all above arguments mentioned, this conclusion could be drawn that the invention of computer has given a chance to our generation to obtain the most useful information, save time and organize its life. Although the computer may has created some problems, however its advantages outweighs to disadvantages it brings to us.