Do you agree or disagree with this sentence?workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

The question is whether workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long or not. In my perspective, this type of view to work is very logical because it can provide some benefits for workers at least it can help them to evade from lethargy. In my arguments and reasons are listed as below that will strengthen my point of view:

First of all, having different task can improve workers' performance. When workers do a variation of duties, spontaneously a missive of new experiences will add to employees. This will help them to broaden their knowledge base of work; hence workmen will be able to create creative ideas related with their tasks.

Second, companies and factories will obtain a lot of profits because of working employees in diversities sectors. When a worker works in different parts of a factory, he never confront with

a torpid or lethargy feeling, consequently a workman has a positive energy can raise up quality of his work and reduce his errors. Companies need to such workmen with high spirit because they will not be forced to spend a lot of money for treating of labors' depression.

Third, working in different sectors will boost workmen's interpersonal skills. Since they would meet various types of personality in several parts, subsequently they make new friends for themselves; therefore can share some of their entertainment with each other in out of the place of work.

As I have illustrated, working in different parts gives an opportunity to workers to gain worthwhile experiences. It not only helps them to have a healthy mind and soul, but also it can prepare them to adapt to harder tasks in society and different jobs.