What do you think is the best way for your government to improve the environment?

Increase public transportation

Reduction of construction of new factories

build more parks

Over the past few decades in the name of modernization construction of industries are escalating and this has directly affected our environment to great erxtent. This is a serious issue that government must be concerned about. In the given scenario, it is said that in order to ameliorate the environment what should the governement do? Whether they should focus on more public vehicle or construction industries and factories should diminish or build more public park. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubetedly reducing construction works would aid in improving the environment rather than escalating transportaion or building parks. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost thing that needs to be done to improve environment is reduction of pollution. To be more precise, pollution are mostly generated from factories and indiustries. They produced harmful chemical to the environment contributing to it’s degradation. To cite an example, there are numerous manufacturing factories all ove the world and these are producing deletorious gases and chemicals to high extent. Nobody can estimate the repurcusions of these detrimental chemicals are affecting us and going to affect the generations to come. Therefore, once the government put effort on limitation of constucting new factories and industries then the ambience will begin to take a form.

Secondly, various raw materials are required to build equipment of new industries. Similary, these materials are procured from natural resources. For instance, to run a industry fuel is a fundamental factor and do we even know how much fuel and from where it is obtain ? The answer is simple these all required materials are attain from surrounding environment. Indeed, we do not even care how these activity of ours is hampering our environment. Nevertheless, now is the time we all inhabitants including the government of every state need to stand up to make visible improvemnet. Unquestionable, government should immediately search the altermnative of required raw material to run factory otherwise they must put restriction on construction.

All things considered, eventhough factories and industries are crucial for the development of world the ramifications of construction it are not welcoming. Hence, everyone on earth should be mindful about it and carry the activity accordingly.