What historical event in your country has had a major effect on your country?

That historical events especially the Chaldoran Battle plays an important role in the contemporary history of our country is an undeniable fact. Should people realize the significance of this event in the history of our country, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. This issue has recently been the topic of debate among historiographers.

I believe that we should think about our history and patriot characters in the past and we must organize them. There is no doubt that Chalderan battle, which is one the most important war of the eighteenth century, can be useful in future decides, and these are my justification, To begin with, Chalderan battle one the most dramatic war in our history. Although my country defeated in this war, when I read about the loyalty of Iranian warriors, I feel pride. The second reason that why I select this event the fact that the location of children battle is near in my city and whenever we go there, not only do we obtain an integrate image from past but also do we obtain a lot about our culture. When we are going Chalderan, we are knowing that our life is a result of a series of events from our past. Therefore Chalderan battle one of the most important event in our country. The last but not the least, this city has very kind people, when we go children, I can forget all my problems and I feel refreshed greatly.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective. I believe an English proverb, expresses that everything has two sides. Chaldoran is a very beautiful city in our province. This city has so pretty landscapes. The interesting thing is that adults are keen to visit this city as well as their children.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown about the issue. Understanding the significance of the historical event in our life is logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to using others experiences in our life, and can improve several aspects of society.