What is the most useful way to help the natural environment?

Plant more trees and build parks

Stores stop providing plastic bags

Increase access to public transportation to reduce the number of cars on the road

It is commonly acknowledged that more and more emphasis is put on natural environment as people are getting into the sense of protecting it. Therefore, citizens are taking effective measures to improve the environment. when asked to choose the most useful for people to help the environment among the given three pieces of advice, I will undoubtedly recommend planting trees and creating parks for several sound reasons discussed below.

First and foremost, planting trees and creating parks can purify the air and beautify the environment at the same time. trees can absorb released gases from cars and factories, which provides us with fresh air. neighbors are more willing to take a walk outside in their spare time because they can breathe clean air and appreciate the beautiful scenery. Actually, more and more countries are getting started to plant trees every year due to its environmental help and other relevant contributions.

Besides, planting trees and creating parks assists to build a suitable environment for citizens nearby. Thanks to trees and parks in the neighborhood, citizens can walk around in the park or go for a picnic in it. Not only can these entertainments enrich people’s life but gives people a sense of happiness as well. For example, I used to live in a place with few frees around. I often felt depressed when walking on the streets. after a while, I moved to a new neighbor with many trees and parks nearby. Exposed to trees and parks, I became more pleased walking on the streets.

Last but not least, other two suggestions both have vital infects in some aspect. Although diminishing the use of plastic bags can enhance the environment, there are still some situations where plastic bags are unavoidable to use. after all, shops can’t stop making a bargain simply for a plastic bag. On the other hand, public transportation can’t always be convenient to go to other places. Under this circumstance, people have no choice but to drive private cars to go out.

In brief, I firmly believe that planting trees and establishing cars is the best alternative in the three actions. it is high time that people joined hands to take actions and embraced a bright future.